top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
velvetloveseveryth

Love 2 Love @ V2V

So today after getting my haircut I stopped by what I feel is one of the classiest boutique’s in Michigan (& its locally owned) V2V in Ann Arbor located on Washtenaw Ave. After living in Ann Arbor for close to 10 years when this place opened I was so excited and from day one I have been hooked.


It’s not your typical boutique they have one of kind pieces. I love finding all my delicate, simple necklaces from them but then they have the bold statement pieces as well!


Whether you are looking for a casual look or a sexy look (yal know I’m all about the sexy) this store has it all! I’m not into looking like a carbon copy of what’s trendy or popular I like taking trendy and mixing with timeless and that’s what V2V is for me!


Check them out ask for Holly and tell them V sent you!


Love you and Everything -Velvet



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page