top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
velvetloveseveryth

Gloss Me Out!!!

The perfect gloss is like the perfect selfie popping from all angles! I compiled a list of some of my fav’s from High-End to Inexpensive.


1. DIOR Addit Utra Gloss ($30-34) I love this gloss because it goes on smooth, comes in so many shades and last long!


2. Morphe Lip Gloss ($8-10) This has become my fav go to gloss! For years you could only get this online but thanks to Ulta you can get it in store YAYY! This one goes on smooth, comes in a lot of shades, not very long lasting but I just love the shine and glimmer.


3. Rimmel OH MY GLOSS ($4.99-7.99) This was a great find on an unrelated shopping trip (isn’t that how it goes). This gloss goes on smooth and last long but not a lot of shades. I haven’t been able to find this one lately I hope they haven’t discontinued this like they do all the stuff I love UGHHH!!


4. ELF Clear Lip Gloss ($1-2) This one surprised me! This gloss last long, goes on smooth but not a lot of shades. This is a really good inexpensive go to.


Hope you guys go check them out!


Love You and Everything -Velvet




20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page